Ad Radar
Newsletter
Joe Ray

Editor

Email: joe.ray@sorc.com
All my dreams have four wheels. My childhood fascination with Matchbox cars, Hot Wheels, and Revell plastic model cars grew as I got older. Cantwell High School Parking lot and the iconic Whittier Boulevard in East L.A became my automotive playground...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Maxwell Matthewson

Feature Editor

Email: maxwell.matthewson@sorc.com
Maxwell grew up around lifted trucks in Southern California where his love for trucks burgeoned. Combine this love of trucks with a passion for photography and Maxwell is the perfect fit for Truckin magazine. Joining the Truckin team in the fall of 2...see my full profile
Eddie Zamarron

Editorial Contributor/Consultant

Email: texzedgroup@gmail.com
Joined the Lowrider Magazine editorial staff in 1992 as the Texas Rep. To date, I have continued to be involved in the Texas editorial features, along with involvement with the magazine's car show nationwide tours since 1993. As LRM's Lowrider Events...see my full profile
Jim Campisano

Editor

Email: jim.campisano@sorc.com
Jim spent five years as a sportswriter after college, but in his heart he always wanted to work for a car magazine. In 1989, he was hired as a copy editor for MuscleCars Magazine, Vette Magazine, and four other automotive periodicals. By 1991, he was...see my full profile
Saul Vargas

Technical Editor

Email: saul.vargas@sorc.com
Living the dream, I started working for Lowrider Magazine at the age of 22 and have never turned back. After 19 years in the publishing industry I still love what I do from photography to working on custom cars. My life has been great! As a first g...see my full profile
Sara Silva

Freelance Photographer

Email: saraaliciasilva@gmail.com
I am a freelance photographer located in Salt Lake City, Ut....see my full profile
Beto Mendoza

Feature Editor

Email: Humberto.Mendoza@sorc.com
When growing up as a kid my father was know for always having a video camera in hand during our family events and gatherings. I think this is why picking up a camera came so naturally to me. My other passion while growing up became cars, as I remembe...see my full profile
Lowrider
Lowrider Magazine