Ad Radar
Newsletter
Joe Ray

Editor

Email: joe.ray@sorc.com
All my dreams have four wheels. My childhood fascination with Matchbox cars, Hot Wheels, and Revell plastic model cars grew as I got older. Cantwell High School Parking lot and the iconic Whittier Boulevard in East L.A became my automotive playground...see my full profile
Sara Silva

Freelance Photographer

Email: saraaliciasilva@gmail.com
I am a freelance photographer located in Salt Lake City, Ut....see my full profile
Annette Carrion

Associate Online Editor

Born and raised as a native Angeleno (any of those left?), I have had the fortune of being surrounded by both 2-and 4-wheeled motorsports in Los Angeles. With some of the best race tracks at my fingertips such as Chuckwalla, Willow Springs and Laguna...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Ryan Manson

Editor

Email: ryan.manson@sorc.com
Editor of Custom Classic Trucks Magazine...see my full profile
Maxwell Matthewson

Feature Editor

Email: maxwell.matthewson@sorc.com
Maxwell grew up around lifted trucks in Southern California where his love for trucks burgeoned. Combine this love of trucks with a passion for photography and Maxwell is the perfect fit for Truckin magazine. Joining the Truckin team in the fall of 2...see my full profile
Rob Fortier

Editor

Email: rob.fortier@sorc.com
Magazine Editor / Photographer / Writer 20+ Years (with Source)...see my full profile
Dustin

Contributor

Email: elvolo@outlook.com
Dustin Pedder, also known by his nickname, "Volo", has had a lifetime fascination for photography. In 1998, he started taking photography more seriously, shooting subjects involved with the other hobby he was interested in: lowriding cars. Volo would...see my full profile
Lowrider
Lowrider Magazine