Ad Radar
Newsletter
Saul Vargas

Technical Editor

Email: saul.vargas@sorc.com
Living the dream, I started working for Lowrider Magazine at the age of 22 and have never turned back. After 19 years in the publishing industry I still love what I do from photography to working on custom cars. My life has been great! As a first g...see my full profile
Phil Gordon

Photographer and Writer

Email: philgordponphoto@aol.com
Born in Davenport, Iowa, Phil Gordon moved to South Florida at the age of two. With no true father figure, Phil's mother provided for him and taught him right from wrong. In his teen years, like most adolescents Phil got into trouble. In order to kee...see my full profile
Joe Ray

Editor

Email: joe.ray@sorc.com
All my dreams have four wheels. My childhood fascination with Matchbox cars, Hot Wheels, and Revell plastic model cars grew as I got older. Cantwell High School Parking lot and the iconic Whittier Boulevard in East L.A became my automotive playground...see my full profile
Beto Mendoza

Feature Editor

Email: Humberto.Mendoza@sorc.com
When growing up as a kid my father was know for always having a video camera in hand during our family events and gatherings. I think this is why picking up a camera came so naturally to me. My other passion while growing up became cars, as I remembe...see my full profile
Rob Fortier

Editor

Email: rob.fortier@sorc.com
Magazine Editor / Photographer / Writer 20+ Years (with Source)...see my full profile
Annette Carrion

Associate Online Editor

Born and raised as a native Angeleno (any of those left?), I have had the fortune of being surrounded by both 2-and 4-wheeled motorsports in Los Angeles. With some of the best race tracks at my fingertips such as Chuckwalla, Willow Springs and Laguna...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Ryan Manson

Editor

Email: ryan.manson@sorc.com
Editor of Custom Classic Trucks Magazine...see my full profile
Lowrider
Lowrider Magazine