Ad Radar
Newsletter
Dustin

Contributor

Email: elvolo@outlook.com
Dustin Pedder, also known by his nickname, "Volo", has had a lifetime fascination for photography. In 1998, he started taking photography more seriously, shooting subjects involved with the other hobby he was interested in: lowriding cars. Volo would...see my full profile
Sara Silva

Freelance Photographer

Email: saraaliciasilva@gmail.com
I am a freelance photographer located in Salt Lake City, Ut....see my full profile
Wes Drelleshak

Associate Editor

Email: wes.drelleshak@sorc.com
My fascination with anything mechanical began at age 14. To young to drive, so I hung around the garage with step father helping out. Self taught, jack of all trades and master of none. I'm a photographer, writer and tech for Classic Trucks Magazine...see my full profile
Joe Ray

Editor

Email: joe.ray@sorc.com
All my dreams have four wheels. My childhood fascination with Matchbox cars, Hot Wheels, and Revell plastic model cars grew as I got older. Cantwell High School Parking lot and the iconic Whittier Boulevard in East L.A became my automotive playground...see my full profile
Ryan Manson

Editor

Email: ryan.manson@sorc.com
Editor of Custom Classic Trucks Magazine...see my full profile
Rob Fortier

Editor

Email: rob.fortier@sorc.com
Magazine Editor / Photographer / Writer 20+ Years (with Source)...see my full profile
Bob Hernandez

Web Content Editor

Automotive publishing professional, Southern California native, violent music connoisseur...see my full profile
Jim Campisano

Editor

Email: jim.campisano@sorc.com
Jim spent five years as a sportswriter after college, but in his heart he always wanted to work for a car magazine. In 1989, he was hired as a copy editor for MuscleCars Magazine, Vette Magazine, and four other automotive periodicals. By 1991, he was...see my full profile
Lowrider
Lowrider Magazine