Ad Radar
Newsletter
Saul Vargas

Technical Editor

Email: saul.vargas@sorc.com
Living the dream, I started working for Lowrider Magazine at the age of 22 and have never turned back. After 19 years in the publishing industry I still love what I do from photography to working on custom cars. My life has been great! As a first g...see my full profile
Dustin

Contributor

Email: elvolo@outlook.com
Dustin Pedder, also known by his nickname, "Volo", has had a lifetime fascination for photography. In 1998, he started taking photography more seriously, shooting subjects involved with the other hobby he was interested in: lowriding cars. Volo would...see my full profile
Ryan Manson

Editor

Email: ryan.manson@sorc.com
Editor of Custom Classic Trucks Magazine...see my full profile
Bob Hernandez

Web Content Editor

Automotive publishing professional, Southern California native, violent music connoisseur...see my full profile
Beto Mendoza

Feature Editor

Email: Humberto.Mendoza@sorc.com
When growing up as a kid my father was know for always having a video camera in hand during our family events and gatherings. I think this is why picking up a camera came so naturally to me. My other passion while growing up became cars, as I remembe...see my full profile
Annette Carrion

Associate Online Editor

Born and raised as a native Angeleno (any of those left?), I have had the fortune of being surrounded by both 2-and 4-wheeled motorsports in Los Angeles. With some of the best race tracks at my fingertips such as Chuckwalla, Willow Springs and Laguna...see my full profile
Maxwell Matthewson

Feature Editor

Email: maxwell.matthewson@sorc.com
Maxwell grew up around lifted trucks in Southern California where his love for trucks burgeoned. Combine this love of trucks with a passion for photography and Maxwell is the perfect fit for Truckin magazine. Joining the Truckin team in the fall of 2...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Lowrider
Lowrider Magazine