Ad Radar
Newsletter
Maxwell Matthewson

Feature Editor

Email: maxwell.matthewson@sorc.com
Maxwell grew up around lifted trucks in Southern California where his love for trucks burgeoned. Combine this love of trucks with a passion for photography and Maxwell is the perfect fit for Truckin magazine. Joining the Truckin team in the fall of 2...see my full profile
Dustin

Contributor

Email: elvolo@outlook.com
Dustin Pedder, also known by his nickname, "Volo", has had a lifetime fascination for photography. In 1998, he started taking photography more seriously, shooting subjects involved with the other hobby he was interested in: lowriding cars. Volo would...see my full profile
Joe Ray

Editor

Email: joe.ray@sorc.com
All my dreams have four wheels. My childhood fascination with Matchbox cars, Hot Wheels, and Revell plastic model cars grew as I got older. Cantwell High School Parking lot and the iconic Whittier Boulevard in East L.A became my automotive playground...see my full profile
Rob Fortier

Editor

Email: rob.fortier@sorc.com
Magazine Editor / Photographer / Writer 20+ Years (with Source)...see my full profile
Beto Mendoza

Feature Editor

Email: Humberto.Mendoza@sorc.com
When growing up as a kid my father was know for always having a video camera in hand during our family events and gatherings. I think this is why picking up a camera came so naturally to me. My other passion while growing up became cars, as I remembe...see my full profile
Jim Campisano

Editor

Email: jim.campisano@sorc.com
Jim spent five years as a sportswriter after college, but in his heart he always wanted to work for a car magazine. In 1989, he was hired as a copy editor for MuscleCars Magazine, Vette Magazine, and four other automotive periodicals. By 1991, he was...see my full profile
Saul Vargas

Technical Editor

Email: saul.vargas@sorc.com
Living the dream, I started working for Lowrider Magazine at the age of 22 and have never turned back. After 19 years in the publishing industry I still love what I do from photography to working on custom cars. My life has been great! As a first g...see my full profile
Sara Silva

Freelance Photographer

Email: saraaliciasilva@gmail.com
I am a freelance photographer located in Salt Lake City, Ut....see my full profile
Lowrider
Lowrider Magazine